The Road To Berry Edge

Author: Elizabeth Gill
Publisher: Hachette UK
ISBN: 1782061762
Size: 69.85 MB
Format: PDF
View: 247
Download Read Online

The Road To Berry Edge from the Author: Elizabeth Gill. A gripping saga about guilt, secrets and an enduring love from a bestselling author. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Maggie Hope and Nadine Dorries. 1903. As Rob Berkeley comes home to Berry Edge, ten years after his brother's terrible death, he brings with him memories that Faith Norman, his dead brother's fiancée, would rather forget. Rob, driven by guilt, is determined to bring the family business, the foundering steelworks, back to full strength. But every time he sees Faith, he is remained of the part he played in her bereavement and the debt he owes her and Berry Edge. The secrets he hides from the community around him could threaten his very future, and jeopardise his growing feelings for Faith . . .

Parliamentary Papers

Author: Great Britain. Parliament. House of Commons
Publisher:
ISBN:
Size: 68.69 MB
Format: PDF, Mobi
View: 4609
Download Read Online

Parliamentary Papers from the Author: Great Britain. Parliament. House of Commons.